falbalafaireyfashionblog

October 26, 2011

Finesmith – Sylphia Inspiration

Filed under: Archive, Fashion, Finesmith — falbalafaireyfashionblog @ 4:06 am

After a whole month of vacation where Yula was away in RL and relaxed a bit from the hard work here in SL she is back now with the newest Inspiration Set for the Finesmith Muse search. This time she created this Necklace and the fitting headpiece for the wonderful Sylphia Constantine who showcase us two pretty black scorpions who caress the body of the model and with the long details around them it gives this set his typical finesmith note what we all love so much.

You are excited now how you will look like with it? Like a queen of the sahara? Like one of the Muses itself? Come and find it out, at Finesmith Mainstore!

Mea Culpa – Dream Control Silver

Filed under: Archive, Fashion, Mea Culpa — falbalafaireyfashionblog @ 2:50 am

I am very proud to be on this blog and very honored. This Outfit is very special for me because it is from a realy good friend of Falbala and me. The one in a million winner and designer from mea culpa Tatanka Kaligawa designed that wonderful outfit and the best thing is, i was his insperation lol.

Someday i mixed and matchend some things for a avantgarde outfit and Falbala and me met Tatanka at this day. He looked at me and liked my mixed and matched outfit. Some days later i met Tatanka at his faboulous shop Mea culpa. He sayed to me “hey vara…let me show you something, you inspired me with that outfit one day and i designed something from that inspiration”.

I was so honred and touched by this gesture from him. I never inspired a designer to create something, so it was very special for me that such a good friend and awesome designer like Tatanka designed something. And now, i have the honor to be on Falbalas Blog and can share that great Outfit with you all. Here is “Dream Control Silver” from Mea Culpa. Showcased by Vara Blackburn
Credits:
Hair: MADesigns HAIR ~ ALYS ~ Black

Hairbase: *Plume* Hairbase 02

Earring: [MANDALA]MALE SINRA NECKLACE/samurai black

Complete Outfit: Mea Culpa Dream Control silver

Boots: [ hoorenbeek ] Mullingar  Boots – Black

Necklace: +ROZOREGALIA+*Archelon*NECKLACE BOX

Nail and RIngs: [MANDALA]SINRA2 NAILs&Rings SET/MALE/SILVER MOON

Yasum Designs – Summer Night *MESH*

Filed under: Archive, Fashion, MESH, Yasum — falbalafaireyfashionblog @ 2:34 am

This gown here has a little background story behind how I get the honor to be allowed to blog it. I saw an old old friend in my friendlist as I checked it after some time who I still know and with who I didn´t talked a long time and there she came in my eye “Azlyn Vaher”. A wonderful cute person and designer who gave me in May 2010 the great great honor to showcase her Na’vi skins in a show we did, what was also my first show ever I organiced and was called “Pandora meets Fashion”.

I tpt to her store and wow it changed a lot. It get bigger and so many new stuff to see…….but…..if I could see it……but I couldn´t in the first time because there were so many people that the whole sim get stucked like hell. It was so laggy that I had to IMing her to tell her that after some hours I will reach her first room I bet. She started to laugh and we started to chat a bit about us and the time we know each other already.

I walked….oh pardon….lagged around and was checking the vendor pictures I could see because the rezzing was a tiny bit slow and I thought, wow so many people here thats amazing. And yes it was an amazing store with all kinds of different stuff. From roleplay outfits to clubwear, to shoes and to the room I fell in love…..the mesh room @_@!

But first I saw a very nice white outfit with all kind of creative attachements what I will show u in a later post so open the eyes for it 🙂 and just some seconds later the money came back from Azlyn…..after we talked a bit about blogging and she told me “no not for it…..let me give u some of my creations for blogging” and I thought “ok before I buy more old stuff of her I better do it” haha.

I was very happy that she said this to me because one gown I really fell in love and thats the one I want to show u here in my first post called “Summer Night” and it is AMAZINGLY made. So well in their details and it is so damn sexy on your body, you really have to zoom to see it is a mesh and not a perfectly made gown for my shape.

The perfect thing is, it comes with the fitting shoes and holy them have so many details its fabolous and of course with a whole menue to change skin and nails, changing sound and position. Very comfortable and very easy to handle.

The outfit completes with the earrings and bellyjewelry who are in the set also and the pretty white collar around the neck comes with the whole package to attach everything and looking perfect for an elegant gala or the oscar night. With the two choices of sizes, the gown is wearable for everyone who wants to be the diva in the night.

Thank you Azlyn for your gorgeous ideas and creativity! ❤

Credits:

~Gown: Yasum Designs – Summer Night *MESH*

~Hair: MADesigns HAIR ~ DEMI ~ Black

~Nails: [FEMALE  [MANDALA]NAIL PALETTE 2/LONG]

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Hikaru Enimo

Male Fashionista

Modelesque 2 life

Fashion is not about looking back, Its about looking Forward

B.B.'s Closet

B. yourself... B. original... Trends last a moment, fashion is wearable art. Style however is all about what you bring to the table and showing your originality with the product that is readily available to not only you but the masses. We all have style, don't ever be intimidated or fearful of displaying your own. If others are not pleased with your style, well that is ok because they have the opportunity to have their own style . You rock on and always B. an original! XOXO B.B.

Dress Up Dailey

The likes and loves of a little dragon in Second Life:)

ChocolatesandRaspberries

Life inspired by Style, Travel and Friends.